An Affair with Europe – From Paris to Prague

Last month, when I set foot on European soil for the first time, I experienced something which I had not felt in a long time. That feeling as a child when something as insignificant as a bell or mug could grab your attention.That childlike wonder. I prepared myself to go with a completely open mind. The next couple of weeks gave me a sense of total freedom and tons of memories that will last a lifetime. Would you care to join me as I attempt to live those moments once again?

Hope you guys enjoy it. Stay tuned 🙂

Cheers

19 thoughts on “An Affair with Europe – From Paris to Prague

  1. Hey there! Just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. Please see the details in this post, for more details about your nomination and how to accept. (No obligation, no expectation on my part, and no rush!)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Chapter 1 – Love at First Sight | Of Itchy Feet and Beyond

  3. The exression ..with child like wonder…struck a cord. What a fabulous journey ! Your narrative has so much soul. Thank you for a vicarious tour .

    Like

Leave a Reply

